Atlanta Braves The Show 16

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Atlanta Braves The Show 16

This is my first time doing a franchise for MLB The Show. I have selected the Atlanta Braves as the team I will use. I will be using the fantasy draft for the duration of the franchise. Shortly, I will begin the draft to see who will be a Bravo.

This will be considered my version of the offseason, where teams talk about which free agent they want to sign, or talk with other teams for possible trades.

I will return when the draft is completed.

Atlanta Braves Draft Report

1B David Ortiz (Age 40)
    3B Adrian Beltre (Age 37)
    CP David Robertson (Age 30)
    SP Rich Hill (Age 36)
    SP John Lackey (Age 37)
    SP Julio Teheran (Age 25)
    RP Pat Neshek (Age 35)
    RP Koji Uehara (Age 41)
    SP Adam Wainwright (Age 34)
    C Evan Gattis (Age 29)
    2B Brandon Phillips (Age 34)
    SS Yunel Escobar (Age 33)
    LF Matt Holliday (Age 36)
    RP Fernando Rodney (Age 39)
    RP Joaquin Benoit (Age 38)
    SP Bartolo Colon (Age 42)
    3B Ryon Healy (Age 24)
    RF Ichiro Suzuki (Age 42)
    C Carlos Ruiz (Age 37)
    C A.J. Pierzynski (Age 39)
    SP R.A. Dickey (Age 41)
    RP Jason Grilli (Age 39)
    RP Joe Nathan (Age 41)
    3B Kelly Johnson (Age 34)
    RP Javier Lopez (Age 38)
    CP J.J. Hoover (Age 28)
    SP Chris Capuano (Age 37)
    C Ryan Hanigan (Age 35)
    SS M. Kawasaki (Age 34)
    C Brayan Pena (Age 34)
    1B Ryan Howard (Age 36)
    CF Manuel Margot (Age 21)
    3B Jimmy Sanchez (Age 25)
    RP Chris Young (Age 36)
    CF Justin Ruggiano (Age 33)
    CF Keon Broxton (Age 25)
    C Chris Stewart (Age 34)
    1B Mark Teixeira (Age 35)
    RP Ross Ohlendorf (Age 33)
    RP Ryan Vogelsong (Age 38)
    RP Matt Belisle (Age 35)
    SP Curt Griffith (Age 18)
    3B Tommy La Stella (Age 27)
    SP Colin Rodney (Age 27)
    SP Diego Santos (Age 24)
    SP Marlon Sharpe (Age 27)
    SP Tom Song (Age 20)
    RP Hunter Valentine (Age 20)