MLB 13 The Show Cover Showdown Begins
By: LanceL_86 LanceL_86 is offline
Old 01-07-2013 , 06:10 PM   #1  
And we're off! Check out how to vote and then head over to and get to it!

Miguel Cabrera
Miguel Cabrera is already a Triple Crown winner, MVP, and baseball hitting enthusiast. If you vote for him, he might just add MLB13 cover athlete to his resume. Vote at or by tweeting #MLB13Cabrera

Andrew McCutchen
Gold Glove winner, power hitter, and a man with incredible hair - we give you Andrew McCutchen. Vote for him to be on the MLB 13 cover at or by tweeting #MLB13Cutch

Buster Posey
The MVP from the Series-winning team wants your vote to get on the cover of MLB13. Vote for Buster Posey at or by tweeting #MLB13Buster

CC Sabathia
Cy Young winner and World Series ring owner CC Sabathia is going for his most important accomplishment ever: The cover of MLB13 The Show. Okay, so we're a little biased. Vote at or by tweeting #MLB13CC

Ryan Braun
How do you show one of baseball's best hitters that he's your favorite? That's right, put him on the cover of MLB13 The Show. Vote for
Ryan Braun at or by tweeting #MLB13Braun

Matt Kemp
Dodgers All-Star The Real Matt Kemp wants to be your MLB13 cover athlete. Vote for him at or by tweeting #MLB13Kemp

Bryce Harper
If Bryce Harper beats out this many veterans for the cover of MLB13 The Show, it will be a surprise. Then again, he's been surprising people his whole life. Vote at or by tweeting #MLB13Harper

Find us at
Follow us at
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	cover-vote.jpg
Views:	141935
Size:	159.4 KB
ID:	108  


Old 01-08-2013 , 05:10 PM
Pre-Historic MLB Titan

Heheh.. Enjoyed reading the potential MLB'13 Cover Boy Descriptions.. Nice

Stepping Into a On Deck Circle Near You! March 31st 2015
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:25 PM.