30 team control question

SDS

I have one profile set to all manual, and the other set to auto (for the other 29 teams). However, when I go into franchise It has the roster moves, lineups etc all set to manual (the screen where you hit square to toggle between the two) and if I change it to auto it changes it to auto for my team as well. Am I missing something on how to get it tostay manual for my team, but auto for everyone else?

SDS

no longer possible I think, Ive also ran into this the last couple years

Log in to reply