What time does 6th inning come out?

SDS

see title

SDS

3 pm EST usually
2 pm central
1 mountain
Noon pacific..... usually

SDS

Typically it comes out like 15-20 mins early

SDS

@ZOMBIEKILLS_128 said in What time does 6th inning come out?:

Typically it comes out like 15-20 mins early

Typically or usually?

SDS

@wingo18 said in What time does 6th inning come out?:

@ZOMBIEKILLS_128 said in What time does 6th inning come out?:

Typically it comes out like 15-20 mins early

Typically or usually?

Same thing?

Log in to reply