What time does new content drop?

SDS

thanks you.

SDS

3 pm EST

SDS

12 PM PST

SDS

1 pm mst

SDS

5 am AEST

SDS

How about central time?

SDS

@ChubbyDirt_Bag said in What time does new content drop?:

How about central time?

Sorry, they've said they're not going to release content for Central Time players

SDS

@ChubbyDirt_Bag said in What time does new content drop?:

How about central time?

12:00 am Central Asial Time in Kazakhstan.

SDS

@ImDFC said in What time does new content drop?:

@ChubbyDirt_Bag said in What time does new content drop?:

How about central time?

Sorry, they've said they're not going to release content for Central Time players

alright, i snort laughed at that one. good game.

SDS

@Soucy81 said in What time does new content drop?:

5 am AEST

I figured you’d have it already, being from the future and all, but Bc of the nondisclosure agreement...

SDS

Hahaa this forum is great.

SDS

5pm. Sydney Australia time.

SDS

@ImDFC said in What time does new content drop?:

@ChubbyDirt_Bag said in What time does new content drop?:

How about central time?

Sorry, they've said they're not going to release content for Central Time players

So I won't be able to get the collection reward card? Will it be on the market for me to purchase?

SDS

4am Mars time

SDS

@Son_of_the_Blood said in What time does new content drop?:

@Soucy81 said in What time does new content drop?:

5 am AEST

I figured you’d have it already, being from the future and all, but Bc of the nondisclosure agreement...

Always get there first, never allowed to warn the rest. I'm sorry my friend.

Log in to reply