Roster updates?

SDS

What time do they normally drop?

SDS

I believe it’s around 2 pm central time.

SDS

Noon pacific/3pm eastern. Stream is usually scheduled to start at the same time but usually starts about 5-10 minutes early

SDS

@jjmitch88 said in Roster updates?:

I believe it’s around 2 pm central time.

Thanks man!

SDS

@Kovz88 said in Roster updates?:

Noon pacific/3pm eastern. Stream is usually scheduled to start at the same time but usually starts about 5-10 minutes early

Appreciate it!

Log in to reply