Ump Says "Inside, Ball 1" When it's Ball 2

SDS

Noticed an audio issue with the Umpire calls yesterday. Playing conquest and at bat with Christian Yelich. 1-1 count.

I take a pitch on the inside. Ump says, "inside, ball 1" when the count on the scoreboard says 2-1. How is ball 2 ball 1? Kind of throws me off in the at-bat. I noticed this issue in MLB 19, and I'm surprised that it's in this year's game as well.

Anyone else notice this? @Collin_SDS can this be patched?

SDS

This bugs was there in 2018 , 2019

They are busy creating contents 🙂

SDS

@Malikeve said in Ump Says "Inside, Ball 1" When it's Ball 2:

This bugs was there in 2018 , 2019

They are busy creating contents 🙂

Surely they can fix an ump tho, lol

SDS

It happens on check swings to the ump will shout he didn’t go while making a strike call lol

Log in to reply