Showdown : The Wizard -- moment

SDS

The SS threw away the ball going to 1st and i got the error and failed the program now what pisses me off is it says -- DO NO allow a HIT -- NOT -- do not allow a baserunner --- Meaning since i got awarded an ERROR it was not a HIT -- meaning i should NOT have failed

SDS i think i understand what the moment was and an error kind of goes against it BUT you worded it wrong so i DID NOT fail according to your OWN laid out rules

Fix this cause this was BS

SDS

@blitz77tw said in Showdown : The Wizard -- moment:

The SS threw away the ball going to 1st and i got the error and failed the program now what pisses me off is it says -- DO NO allow a HIT -- NOT -- do not allow a baserunner --- Meaning since i got awarded an ERROR it was not a HIT -- meaning i should NOT have failed

SDS i think i understand what the moment was and an error kind of goes against it BUT you worded it wrong so i DID NOT fail according to your OWN laid out rules

Fix this cause this was BS

Sadly I doubt they will do anything, but this is STUPID.

Log in to reply