Has this happen to you?

SDS

I was playing my franchise mode for some reason once I finish the the game at exit it... it said error code and it seems that it did not autosave my franchise so I saved it myself then when I play the second game of my season it seems that all the players cleats where erased to Style one cleats

SDS

@ImRe2spect27 said in Has this happen to you?:

I was playing my franchise mode for some reason once I finish the the game at exit it... it said error code and it seems that it did not autosave my franchise so I saved it myself then when I play the second game of my season it seems that all the players cleats where erased to Style one cleats

Once on launch night, had to start over.

Log in to reply