2nd inning program? What time does it come out?

What time does it come out tomorrow?

@baseballjet14 said in 2nd inning program? What time does it come out?:

What time does it come out tomorrow?
Noon Pacific
2pm Central
3pm Eastern

@Lil_Shadow215 said in 2nd inning program? What time does it come out?:

@baseballjet14 said in 2nd inning program? What time does it come out?:

What time does it come out tomorrow?
Noon Pacific
2pm Central
3pm Eastern

thanks boss

Log in to reply