Does anyone know when the Jackie Robinson program drops?

SDS

Does anyone know when the Jackie Robinson program drops?

SDS

Either 12pm PST/3pm EST or 3pm PST/6pm EST. Those are the the two time-frames that everything drops in. Pumped to get diamond Jackie either way though. He's on my team every season.

SDS

Can't wait, have a hole at second base and love the speed he brings. Also just having Jackie is awesome either way.

SDS

Just made Silver 1. Took Reggie, leaving Jackies spot wide open 🙂

SDS

It will be 12 pacific/3 eastern I’m in NJ so Ik how annoying these timed content drops can be lol.

SDS

@BlackSoxDown said in Does anyone know when the Jackie Robinson program drops?:

Either 12pm PST/3pm EST or 3pm PST/6pm EST. Those are the the two time-frames that everything drops in. Pumped to get diamond Jackie either way though. He's on my team every season.

FYI, we are currently in PDT/EDT (pacific daylight time) not PST/EST (pacific standard time). Just use PT or ET.

SDS

/NerdWatch

SDS

@BlackSoxDown said in Does anyone know when the Jackie Robinson program drops?:

Either 12pm PST/3pm EST or 3pm PST/6pm EST. Those are the the two time-frames that everything drops in. Pumped to get diamond Jackie either way though. He's on my team every season.

3pm EST just like every program...

SDS

I'm excited because I'm terrible with Ryne

Log in to reply